Computational Sensorics / Communication Engineering (CSE) » Team
 

Team


Chair Holder

Prof. Dr. Ivo Ihrke
Paul-Bonatz-Straße 9-11, 57076 Siegen
Raum: PB-H 101
Tel.: +49 271 740 3400
E-Mail: ivo.ihrke@uni-siegen.de

Office

Silvia Niet
Paul-Bonatz-Straße 9-11, 57076 Siegen
Raum: PB-H 102
Tel.: +49 271 740 3400
silvia.niet@uni-siegen.de

Scientific Staff

Dr. Holger Nies
Paul-Bonatz-Straße 9-11, 57076 Siegen
Raum: PB-H 103
holger.nies@uni-siegen.de

Dr. John Meshreki
Paul-Bonatz-Straße 9-11, 57076 Siegen
Raum: PB-H 104
john.meshreki@uni-siegen.de

M.Sc Syed Muhammad Kazim
Paul-Bonatz-Straße 9-11, 57076 Siegen
Raum: PB-H 104
syed.kazim@uni-siegen.de

M.Sc Prithvi Laguduvan Thyagarajan (MenelaosNT)
Paul-Bonatz-Straße 9-11, 57076 Siegen
Raum: PB-H 205
prithvi.lthyagarajan@uni-siegen.de

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Stadermann
Paul-Bonatz-Straße 9-11, 57076 Siegen
Raum: PB-H 010
arne.stadermann@uni-siegen.de

Thesis Workers

Vaibhav Jaiswal – Aptiv GmbH
Vishaka Srinivasan – Carl Zeiss AG
Andreas Albu – Topic: “Methods for the Visualization of Volumetric Density Differences”

Student Assistants

Stefanie Homberger

Alumni

2023 – Timur Mulic – Topic: “Bildgebendes Radar mittels geostationärer Satelliten”, now European Space Agency (ESA)

2023 – Rajan Dhital – Topic: “Flame Tomography in a Mirror-Based Multi-View Configuration”, now Zoller+Fröhlich

2022 – Yashkumar Darji – Carl Zeiss Meditec

2022 – Dongchen Li – Topic: “Controller Design and Firmware Development for an Attitude Control System”

2021 – Felix Wechsler – Topic: Kaleicroscope: A Kaleidoscopic Multi-View Microscope, now PhD student at EPFL

Aktualisiert um 8:37 PM am 2023-07-17 von gl198